Winged wonders

Hello. It’s me. Is anybody out there? If so, this is just to say hi, I hope 2013 is going well for you. And also, at Doris’s insistence, to share with you this astonishing photo I took (yes, i really did) on January 1 this year on a walk between Anglesea and Point Addis. I have since put it on my desktop and it gives me such a thrill every time I see it, that I was persuaded to post it here too.

Little time for bloggery here otherwise, with all energies focused over there, with Things That Fall Over…. If you don’t know what that is, go to http://www.thingsthatfallover.wordpress.com and sign on….

Till next time, may the blue wren of happiness be with you!

3 Responses to “Winged wonders”

  1. Well done you! I must brush the dust from my own camera and take a few photos – if I can remember how to work it. A happy, healthy and exhilarating new year to you too…

  2. Hello there Rocque, a very happy, if belated new year to you & Doris, almost time to say happy Easter, not to mention happy valentines day, what else can we cram in..!!!! Your photo is a triumph, well done you.
    Head down bum up here as I frantically sew cushions & patch quilts. When can I enjoy proper retirement…??? Then again, what would i do with myself.
    Thanks for checking in, good to know you’re still out there.

Leave a Reply

